Lying Down and Flipping the Blankets

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

opal carpet

Hello everybody! I have some more random photos to share today. Above is a beautiful specimen. The angle makes the proportions a little funny, but I believe it makes me look very thin. But big head. Also notice, the flexibility of the paw joint. Wow I'm so flexible and I didn't know.

opal bed mess

This is my favorite place. Human bed. And I like to make it a mess, after it has already been tidied up and made. I like to bury my head into the blanket and flip it all around!

opal belly hand

Uh oh! I've been found out. Ooo what a nice warm hand. I like belly rubs.

Sort:  

At about 6 inches, the Chihuahua is the shortest breed.

Opal you look so fancy with your shirt... and your fur is so shiny black... I'm jelly! :) You deserve all the belly rubs from your family... what a cute superstar!

Aww thanks! <3

Congratulations @dopal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!