Pizza Time

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

Hey everyone! Happy Lunar New Year! I had a fun day today, which I'll talk about in a different post. A very red-colored day. Which reminds me of pizza. (Do I know what red is? Oh well)

nexttobarrel.jpg

This is one of the few times I was able to accompany my parents to a restaurant. It's "outdoor seating" on a very cold winter day, and this place has a little enclosure built around the extension into the sidewalk with a heated lamp. A heated lamp which you cannot see here.

opalsidelook.jpg

Here I am just chilling while we all wait for the food to come. Since we are at the doorway there are a lot of people coming through and when the door closes it makes a large slam noise that startles me every time. Noise fright training, I guess. I don't think I'm ever going to pass that one.

opalinarm.jpg

Here I got a better view of the place when I got picked up and placed into my mom's arms. Very snug and safe. Hey you can kind of see a bit of the inside. Looks cozy.

pizza.jpg

Oh the pizza is here! Ooh... Ahh... And I don't even get to eat any... Maybe a bite of the crust? Maybe...

Sort:  

Did somebody say Pizza Time???

Looks delish btw. Making me hungry!

President Lyndon Johnson's beagles were named Him and Her.

Hello @dopal!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 57 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!