You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eagle Spirit Asks: Would You Spay Or Neuter Your Furry Friend?

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

Firstly I must say they look so cute, and spay or neuter is such a tough decision to make and one I think each person has to weight the options and pros and cons for themselves, for our cat we choose not to as she was an indoor breed of cat and there was no chance she would be mixing with male cats, so we were fortunate to not have to make that decision

Sort:  

Tatt!! Thank you for stopping by and no worries, I just got back from a Steemit-break. I needed a rest! Thank you for answering, yes it can be a touch decision and it’s for each one for sure.

NO problem a pleasure to visit and with the pups you have been so busy I bet, welcome back :)

Thank you so much! Yes new job and pups

Those will both keep you busy for sure