Introduction

Hello I'm Siyra,

I'm a dog trainer located in sunny San Diego Ca, dedicated to a holistic approach to training. Instead of just telling you what to do, we want to educate owners on the language of dog. We have a unique training method of using dogs to train dogs. It is my belief that a dog is the best teacher for another dog, and while my companions are teaching your companion, I will teach you how to understand them.

Not only do I want to help you keep your dog safe through basic obedience training and aggression mitigation, I also want to share my resources to help you give your companion a higher quality of life. This looks like local areas to buy cost effective food & supplements, basic pet first aid and so much more.

I can sit here all day and tell you how to respond to each exact situation but if you don't understand the motivations of your beloved pet, there will always be a barrier between you and them. We'll go over how to introduce dogs to other dogs, to babies, to pets and any other situation you can imagine.

Subscribe to our page to follow our journey. We will be having weekly videos, skype sessions, and live Q&A.

Sort:  

I just got a puppy so I am in! :)

We are super excited to have ya on board! Love your puppy!!

Welcome aboard! Finally!

thank you! super stoked to see this community grow!!