You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After September comes ... DOGTOBER!

in #dogtober5 years ago

Well this is embarassing...Ive been scrolling all up and down my camera for a pic with me and my caribbean beauty who still lives there, and I cant find any other than this one from us together, yeah the cheesy one from my profile. hahaha

But uhhh this is him alone... A brindle 'island' dog as we say

Sort:  

Although a bit far away ... Accepted! But what's so cheesy about it??

Upvoted and 2 Steem coming your way.

My dog hated water so much lol

More the fact that I can not find any other one with the both of us in there together hahha. Thanks for the gifts dude! I am just hoping for more pics of dogs... we need more dogs!

Guess he was more a Beer-type?
(sorry, couldn't resist to make a funny note, you know be by now I presume)

Looool....and women....