You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After September comes ... DOGTOBER!

in #dogtober5 years ago

'I don’t trust someone who don’t like dogs, but I trust a dog when it doesn’t like someone...'

I've had several examples of experiences with my dog about that last part as well.
He almost felt it when I didn't trust a stranger at the fence.
The sound of him barking was different and he always kept a distance to the fence of about 1 meter.

When it was "good people" so to say: he barked also, but with both legs ON the fence and barking in a way to let me know; Hé Master; there's someone here to see us!

Awesome pics man, those pits look being in great shape.

Sort:  

Thanks man. They are in perfect shape, yeah. Athletes just like myself.

I know the feeling mate. You should see those two (coz the other 2 are still puppies) when they don't trust someone...No shit...pretty bad things can happen if I ain't close enough and you should also see them playing with my 2 year old nephew and act like clowns...

Someone jumped over the door once in an attempt to steal a bike...unfortunately...for him...he didn't see the signs...he will have a great story to tell to his grandchildren for the years to come...

Sorry for your loss...:(

Thanks mate.

I like that: bad things can happen vs. act like clowns. So recognizable!

'He didn't see the signs' Hahaha.

'he always kept a distance to the fence of about 1 meter' .

Ready to attack if needed?