Sort:  

I´m on it my good sir! also my beurocrats are as we speak sending you (as there were no other applicants). An economic stimulus package!

Can i send her !PIZZA ?

@akumagai! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eythorphoto.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (2/10)

I think I have a Youtube account. If not ill open one with my gmail account and give your niece a follow. I like Youtube but I never actually log in. Theres also a lot a garbage on youtube but thats social media for you. Ownership and earnings should be fixed. Technically you still own your content, but at the same time Youtube owns it. If that makes sense.

I have always had youtube since its infancy. The content then was raw and genuine.

Now it is getting to be garbage. I fell into that trap with my videos awhile back so i stopped posting because I found I was becoming wanting to be one of the new creators.

And thanks.