Doll

in #doll6 years ago

Old story in my life.

Good night have a nice sleep.
A little story from me about old dolls that have changed color on some of the dolls.


![image]()
I do not remember how many times this doll has been washed to make the war become dull. This doll keeps a happy story for me, it is no longer feasible to recall. Yet for some reason this evening the doll that once made my life a bit of color reminds me of the past.
![image]()
# Gift of gives. It is difficult to forget something that has been embedded in the heart, but be assured when it comes to time will all be lost in the swallow of time. Doll is just a gift that is usually made as a gift or the most beautiful gift from someone. The shape of the doll is diverse, some of which resemble animals and there are also caricatures. Dolls are just a bunch of cotton that is in such a way, which is wrapped in a cloth or something that has a tenderness, so it will make it comfortable for those who touch or embrace it. # follow me @perlekaya