You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Travel with Me!

in #dolphin2 years ago

You know what when you told that it took you 2 hours to write a post of 300 words. I can relate with it. Then you said that your post didn't do well but you still kept on working........ These lines were really motivating for me. My posts aren't doing well as I believe they should do. At times, I just get frustrated but then I gather the courage again.

It takes me longer to write and read and comment as compared to my fellows, but then I think what if I leave doing the slow. I won't be doing anything then. Though slow but at least I am making something. I am adding some value and so I feel worthy.

Well, the feeling of desperation and hope are juggling .... the life goes on.....

Sort:  

It takes me a long time to write comments. 90% of my comments are very short. One thing good about being here a long time is many have heard me on voice and know I can talk a mile a minute :D but writing, for me, takes time.

If I write a comment and say I love something, I mean that 1000%.

I do not type fast or spell well enough to write all I am thinking. It is just the way it is for me.

BUT

I am stubborn. Like everything I have learned in life, I just keep pecking away at it until I am happy.

This is also why I have to love what I write about or do. It is not worth my time and effort if I don't care about something I am writing about.

Just keep doing you. Those around you will see you for YOU and love you the way you are. Trust me on this one!!!

If you ever give up hope or need to talk, my DM's are always open with a shoulder and an ear.

XoX

Same is the case with me. I have more in my heart than I can write. I fall short of words. I just try to go to the last point I can.

Just keep doing you. Those around you will see you for YOU and love you the way you are. Trust me on this one!!!
If you ever give up hope or need to talk, my DM's are always open with a shoulder and an ear.

A lot of love for you ❤ ♥ 💕