You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Travel with Me!

in #dolphin2 years ago

This really inspired me, I joined hive not too long ago. It was like hell at the beginning I had many posts muted, I almost gave up, my friend @ovey10 would always encourage me. It was not easy but part of the reasons why I stayed is because of the love I get and how I am getting developed daily, my motivation shifted from getting hbd to gaining more knowledge. And a very good friend @hopestylist gave me reasons never to quit hive at all no matter what even if it means to post and not get paid🥰.. thanks for sharing this post. Ones ability to never give up in life is what guarantees success. And this article has boosted and gingered me towards never giving up. I really appreciate.

Sort:  

I'm so glad I've impacted your life in such a way 🥺.

🙈🏃🏃♥️♥️ thanks a lot ma'am

You're welcome dear.

Can you please stop addressing me as Ma'am?

it is amazing how much your writing can improve with writing each day!! If you are shown to try there are so many that will reach out to help you. You get what you give in life. Never forget that!

Thank You so much for stopping and reading my post!!

Thank you too for inspiring me♥️