You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin Council: It's time to organise and make our mark

in #dolphin5 years ago

Great idea! I think many more Dolphins will continue to come as I am seeing more minnows increase their stakes as well. These are the accounts that we need to create this community to help not only the “middle class” of Steemians but also promote new user growth and adoption! I think I am in the Discord group although still learning the ropes there... Look forward to more details!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks @newageinv, when I reached dolphin status, it was a bit of an anti-climax.

Atleast now minnows have an incentive for powering up and taking a leadership role in how our community grows.

It is a very exciting time. What we do from now will determine the direction and character of the steem blockchain.

The details are still to be worked out, so everyone who joins early can have a genuine input on how this group works and grows

I think it could work and sounds really promising @kabir88

Also a dolphin here. If there is a way to contact you via discord, let me know. Definitely interested in joining if there is still room ;-)

That's awesome @mindtrap, I have sent you an invite via your wallet