You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Making Of A Dolphin!

in #dolphin4 years ago

That's an awesome achievement - well done man! I would still be a minnow if I didn't buy up some STEEM but when it was around 1400-1600 sats, I couldn't resist loading up.

There's even more ways of growing accounts than I realised. Would you mind if I used some of the examples you highlighted here in my next Bluffer's Guide to STEEM which is a topic about "Growing your steem account"?

Welcome to dolphinhood! Happy splashing!

Sort:  

Sure I’m fine with that.

Posting and curation rewards for some are the lowest activities they could do to earn Steem or even generate revenue from the content they make.

The more successful people can become without all of it being tied to the reward pool the better overall I think it be.