You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Travel with Me!

in #dolphin2 years ago

Just be you Nickydee.

Try not to chase the dollar. Write what means the most to you. To your heart. If you get stuck for things to write about, there is always something going on.

IF you do not see what you want to see when going through your feed, make up your own challenge... and invite people to play along. Challenges do not have to pay. They can be made just for fun.

It really comes down to this is YOUR journey. Enjoy it. Relax. There is nothing to prove. Just be you.

Hugs!

Sort:  

Thanks. You're right! Of course :) That's ALWAYS where things go horribly fuckin' wrong. When the almighty dollar becomes involved.

I also don't want to mess with crypto value or anything because we aren't using the voting system decently or anything though... so if there's stuff like that I there should probably be fair warning!

I mean like reducing my votes impact. What it exactly does! I mean... I thought it was just a "like" but with some HP value (don't even know the split). I see something far more interesting happening there. Keen to understand more.

You should know a little bit enough about me by now to know I need to look under the hood and see how it all works! Or it will bug me forever until I do 😁

And yeah! Currently my problem is there is too much going on!

🙂

I want another project done and dusted and off my plate. Then I can have some fun!

Mornin'...

This went out on Medium today... I'm cross posting there when posts here have had their time in the sun.

I hope some more people find you :)

https://medium.com/@nicky-dee/giving-peace-a-chance-5c2c3838a7ff

On we go. With only good intentions, clear minds and open hearts! Because that's how we make magic... ❤️💥

Am I lost? LOLL

I am so happy you are having fun.

Aren't we all a bit lost at times?

I'm a bit lost. Or was... 😁

I am, indeed, having fun! ❤️🙏