You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Making Of A Dolphin!

in #dolphin4 years ago

Congratulations on reaching dolphin. It looks like you have explored all aspects of Steem. For me it has to be fun as I am not really making enough right now to justify the time I spend on it, but maybe that will pay off later. I want to see it succeed so more people can benefit. We just need to tell the world.

Sort:  

Thanks.

not really making enough right now to justify the time I spend on

Indeed, the amount of time I spend is a bit unhealthy as well at least for me. If it helps fully fund my gaming hobby one day and allows me to do some cool stuff that be great. If not I had some fun times and meet some interesting people.

For now I just do what I can to get outside views to my content and perhaps the platform. The more that know about the place the better.

looks like you have explored all aspects of Steem

Almost there still some stuff I’d like to do and try out. My programing skills for now are almost nonexistent. I would love one day to release a game on the blockchain and try my hand at being a game developer.

Not a top priority for now as most of my free time goes to creating content and other stuff.

I would like to do some development around Steem, but have not worked out what that would be yet. We need to get the open source world into it and then all sorts of projects would spring up.