You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin Council Draft Constitution

in #dolphincouncil5 years ago

@dolphincouncil account has been created. I was hoping the multisig option would be available before I created it. But I wanted to reserve it before anyone else took it.

Will hand over the keys to the council once the constitution is agreed and we have the multisig solution ready

Sort:  

Great job! I had looked into it, but it was a little bit above my technical knowledge to set it up. Have also been inactive due to being sick for the past weeks. I'm still going to be active in the near future though :)

Sorry to hear you've been unwell. I hope you make a speedy recovery.

I am glad to hear your positivity. I am hoping as we have a decent size group now, no one should have to do too much. If we can spread the load, we can make sure we keep it sustainable.

I have heard too many horror stories of steemians trying to do to much, getting frustrated or burnt out.