You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cloning, Donald Marshall and The Illuminati: Who Is Really Who They Say They Are

While I have no doubt cloning IS going on I have a bit of scepticism when I hear stories like this. Why would they let him talk? More powerful people have been assassinated for less? I guess I would have to do more research before I can make a final judgment. I have not heard of this fellow before.

Sort:  

I've heard from a few different sources that the "elite" who would rule the world have a sort of twisted ethics belief, where if they allow it to be known what they are going to do to humanity in advance, it cleanses them of any sin from the actual act.

I have heard that too. It sort of makes sense.

This was an assignment from another steemian for me. @fulltimegeek was asking nine members to write a post for evaluation for a possible continued assignment of posts.

True people have been assassinated or disappeared for more revelations and whistle-blowing exposures and accusations; but keep in mind everyone has a story to tell.

Yeah, Aimee said she came across a post about that. I hope you make the cut!

Ditto this for me.