You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reptilian Survival Guide I: How To Spot a Vril Drone?

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago (edited)

Forest Whitaker is a drone!? Not happy about this news. Knew about all the rest (except beyonce - very unfortunate too). But thank you for keeping us informed. An excellent post, scrupulously detailed with solid evidence and hard facts. Also I think someone on my street is a drone, has a very lazy eye - should I call the police and tell them? They asked me how old my dog was. I told them 12. They said "they look a lot younger than that". I said "well Chihuahuas age well." Did I spill too much information? Am I being paranoid? They may know about what i'm doing on Steem. Very worried. Starting to think this whole thing is getting me into the deep end, in way over my head. Pray to Jesus for me please.

Sort:  

I don't know for sure since I didn't catch any flashing from him, it can be just a lazy eye indeed... But that is clearly Morgan Freeman, the guy who made Dr. Dolittle.

I hope you're safe.

I'm not but don't worry about me. Keep yourself safe - you're blowing some major whistles here. Tread very carefully on this stuff, dig too deep you might find a balrog. Also do you have a background in journalism / research? Very good content.

Hang on I just noticed that the queen is part of all of this? Is this a joke or serious?

Ive seen the queens face change around the eyebrows and eyes while watching a documentary, it was in a close up. The way it was, was definitely not from pixels

My aunt had a lazy eye for her whole life. I was very close with her, but she was far from political and all. Yes she was religious but not one to preach on you. Like it's said, this part is unreliable.

you crack me up!! Buahahaahah

Like it's said, this part is unreliable.