You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cloning, Donald Marshall and The Illuminati: Who Is Really Who They Say They Are

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago

I am very familiar with the fact that we are ruled by a small group of individuals... I have seen how they operate in the business world and markets. I also was aware of the groups you mention, but never have known about cloning of people becoming real. This is very interesting and I hope to find out more from you Dawne and all the others that write on this subject! Thank you for putting together a piece to pay attention to!

Sort:  

Small secret societies- Who are all the members of Illuminati, Skulls & Bones, the Freemasons, the Bohemian Grove and Bilderberg Group.. and what is their purpose? Just makes me question some things...

We all have a little conspiracy theorist in us; whether we want to admit it or not. Whether it's what happened to Jimmy Hoffa... or Roswell happenings. I'm not full-fledged X-Files paranoia, but sometimes you just have to ask... what? Really? Why and how? Or worse case scenario.. what really happened?