You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Selects 9 Candidates For Spreading Donald Marshall Truth

in #donaldmarshall6 years ago

Below are 8 chosen Steemians

But you've mentioned 9. :)

Anyhow, like I said in the other article. I love the opportunity you give others to earn extra rewards and to boost their visibility with this project. - And with this, you're doing even more.

It's awesome and I look forward to read many great articles about this!

Sort:  

But you've mentioned 9. :)

I'm still learning to count ... thnx for the heads up!

I'm so thankful you gave me a chance. I won't let you down. Read the one I just wrote about Barbara Bush it has connections to Donald Marshall and Illuminati Bloodlines. All the pieces are coming together. https://steemit.com/pizzagate/@ronsheckelson/was-barbara-bush-aleister-crowley-s-daughter

Hehehe nobody caught that, good one xD