Has Anybody seen, the little known Ben Kingsley Ray Winstone movie Sexy Beast (2000)?

in #donaldmarshall5 years ago (edited)

Its a good movie, about a guy trying to convince another guy to come back into the criminal underworld for one last Job.

Coincidentally the antagonist that Ben Kingsley plays is called Don Logan.

DON, Logan.

Another wierd thing, "Logan" the word in simple gematria adds to 49, which is the same 49 value that the word "Clone" happens to add to.

But nevermind none of that.

I have something much more interesting to discuss, because it seems like no one online that I've found discusses it.

Did you know that in this movie, there is a character called DeeDee.. And in one scene, she is wearing a shirt that has a small subtle illuminati pyramid with eye on it?

If you've seen this movie did YOU notice that there was illuminati pyramid in it? On one of the main characters shirts? Seemingly randomly?

Except we both know its not random.. Its very symbolic.. just like lots in this movie.

There's a whole segment which basically copies eyes wide shut, and a big bad crime lord in it is called Teddy Bass AKA Teddy 'Black Magic' Bass.. Lots of subtle hints to strange occult shit.. and it would be all fine, to say that this is just retarded conspiracy theorist talk, and that illuminati don't exist..

and yet THERE is the illuminati pyramid.. In a British Film..

Britain is not america. We don't use the pyramid eye on money or have it engrained so readily in our culture (That most people know of).

Yet there it is.

I bet no one who might have seen this movie has ever even noticed it.

But I did. Because I was taught to notice it.

People say that people like me like to look at things and see stuff that isn't there.

But what do you say when it Actually IS there and largely goes un-noticed? What do you do then?

You don't notice it because you've been taught all your lives to Ignore it.

Once you have been told its there, you start to see it.. its like.. Black Magic.. Except its not, because magic doesn't exist and any form of it reported in history is just mis-interpreted science.

These people Know how to fool you.

In fact there was a movie they made about That too, it was called The Prestige (2006)... And spoilers in that movie turns out that Hugh Jackman's magician character had been secretly cloning himself with advanced tesla technology in order to fool people into thinking that he was really magic.. Whoops.. What a surprise..

Anyway.

Fkin.. Start to notice this shit more please.

Its becoming increasingly vital that you do.

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

"Clone"
"Logan"

Both add to 49 in simple gematria. Fuck you.

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

There are 3 pages
Pages