The market for stealing other people's ideas to make profit is lucrative.

in #donaldmarshall5 years ago (edited)

This video shows one level of it but honestly it goes up way higher or way lower depending on your perspective.

And the people who steal the ideas are so out of touch with society that it becomes a situation where they HAVE to steal things because they have not an original bone in their body and would implode without being able to sustain themselves by stealing other people's shit.

Guys this is done so much its obscene.

If I told you there existed technology that would solve most of the earth's problems which was then stolen and kept under wraps by groups wanting to get rich off of being the only ones with this stuff, would you even be surprised?

Things are stolen so much that even people's bodies are stolen when DNA is forcefully taken from them and used to create biological avatars to mess around with.

If your body is a temple.
There are people who have most likely already sacked it without you ever even knowing.

The same is true for inventions that could change mankind, including songs made under duress.

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

There are 3 pages
Pages