DONALD TRUMP POLITICAL CARTOONS. 🍇



Drudge report page today. I love him.

My video explanation I am getting my cartoons done quicker and faster like I did to today but it's more like I'm just drawing. You know I don't have office time I don't have quiet time I'm just a literally like doing a little here a little there and sometimes I don't exactly have a good joke I just start drawing and you know not all my cartoons are hit-or-miss is like sometimes I'm really tired you know for example I used happy holidays instead of merry Christmas I sounded so brainwashed because I was so tired ones and sometimes I do typos and you know but I just wanna say if I could have like 4 hours A-day where I am not undisturbed you know I could really perfect these masterpieces I really could

I'm feeling a little better this evening I feel like II can handle this and you know I really really like making
Trump chibis and I love doing an "Anime right " love drawing and I have a few ideas I want to do. You know I really like antifa versus proud boys action scenes I really like drawing them you know like like a cartoon anime style.

The art program I want is now half off again and you know I'm gonna wait until my next donation and I'm telling you my cartoons are going to be get some so much better this is the painting software I really really really want it and he know I can do my line art on sketchbook and then I can transfer it with a transparent background with like realistic looking oil paints water color of different brushes etc.

It's 50 now instead of 80.
I'm also doing some little videos on tic toc app. I have some manga shonen drawing books. I love like doing them on my phone in my spare time with my stylus.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.politicalcartoonsdonaldtrump.com/2018/12/donald-trump-political-cartoons-%f0%9f%8d%87.html
Sort:  



Merry Christmas, enjoy the vote!

Haha, interesting theory... I mean, what else is she gonna spend those shekels on? But it's not just a thing among the political elites in the occultist sense but now all the rich people like in Silicon Valley are getting into this satanism, so it really is becoming mainstream. What people will do for gold and fame... love the art, great work!