How predictable...Donald Trump has turned out to be a liar, hypocrite and a puppet.

in #donaldtrump7 years ago

I did not support anybody for the American election until I witnessed the huge backlash and bad press Donald Trump was receiving from the mainstream media. I have a understanding with the mainstream media, I listen to what they say and what they want me to do than I do the opposite. This understanding meant by the run up to the end of the American election I wanted Trump to win. I wanted to see and understand why the media hated him so much and I liked his relations with Russia. Also I could not stand Hillary Clinton I feel the same way about Hillary Clinton as she feels about freedom.

Before he became president, Donald Trump accused a Saudi prince of wanting to “control U.S. politicians with daddy’s money.” He claimed Saudi Arabia “blew up the World Trade Center” and also claimed that the kingdom “wouldn’t exist” without American assistance. Back in 2012, Donald Trump criticized his predecessor Barack Obama for bowing to foreign leaders, including then-Saudi King Abdullah. Donald Trump performed a curtsy to Saudi King Salman instead.

He also agreed a huge weapons deal with them. I’m not stupid I know Hillary Clinton would be doing the same thing so its not like I’m pissed because Clinton would have been any better, I just expected better from Trump.

I never really liked Trump’s politics and I always thought he was a racist, sexist, easy to make look stupid idiot if I’m honest. But at the same time I believed he might just be independent, not as easy to buy and not such a puppet as other presidents have been but credit to Trump he made his voters look stupid and supporters look stupid including me though I did always have doubts about him if I was in America I would have probably voted him. Its not like Americans were spoiled for choice.

Despite his apparent “good relations” with Russia, too good according to some, there still seems to be high tensions between Russia and the US and rumours of another potential cold war are still regularly brought up.

And his support for Israel seems strong, not only does Donald Trump appear to be a Zionist he appears to be a super Zionist. Donald Trump used the “alternative media” to get him where he is but still he pushes for Internet censorship.

Whats worse is his supporters don’t seem to want to admit it, I’m not for one second suggesting that Hillary Clinton would have been any better because I’m pretty sure she would have been worse but what does seem blatantly obvious now is that Donald Trump does not represent the American people or particularly care what they think of him, he represents the establishment. He can correctly expose CNN, BBC and mainstream news in general as “fake news” but as long as he pushes for Interent censorship he is killing the real news.

Sort:  

You forgot the tag "asskisser" lol. Sorry brother, at least you already admitted it.
Upvoted

Upvoted, because you wrote something honest.

Always honest... might be wrong sometimes but not through dishonesty

Oh, I never meant to imply you have been dishonest before. But admitting being wrong is more honest than the absence of dishonesty.

I didn't think you was, I was just saying I have got things wrong (Donald Trump being one) but it was a honest mistake.