Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 40 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #1

in #donation6 years ago (edited)

Donate it to poor family...

The aim of this competition is to extend the idea for Steemit blogging. If we give a donation in food or money, when money and food are spent, we have the same problem - a poor family. If you donate a computer and teach people to make good posts and comments, then they begin to get a regular cash flow. I believe that in the first month, every new user can make $ 500, In the beginning the most money is made on good comments. Steemit with this idea can feed many people, villages, cities and poor countries. I want to launch a human idea because more users bring higher and faster growth to Steem and SBD. I want this competition to grow, to get a global dimension. Now it's only one computer, the next time the prize can be 150-300 SBD - it depends on the support you give me.

Thanks to donors : @dobartim 40 SBD , @dubem-eu 2 SBD, @juanmallorca 1 SBD , @depotboost 1 SBD,

Rules for applieng :
Rules for recipients of donations :
Place a photo of your family or children to whom you want to donate Lap Top at the place for comments
Make a brief description of why you need to donate Lap Top to them
The number of people you apply is unlimited
In the end - if you are selected for a donation, you should provide material proof that you used the money for that purpose.
The Winner is the one that has most votes ( on the day of voting )
If we collect money for more lap tops, then we will donate lap tops to more families.

You need to be my follower
Upvote this post
Resteem this post

Donor rules ( Everyone can donate how much he wants SBD to support this project ) :
You can donate how much SBD you want
Donations should be sent to my account
We will publicly put your name and amount of donation as a sign of gratitude to each post that will be posted

Rules for winning the prize :
The competition lasts for 10 days ( After 10 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once (Only donors can vote) - Today is the day#1 of the competition - the registration is in progress - leave your photo in place for comment )


Let Us Share Love @dobartim

Sort:  

for my kids and family . Im a single Ofw hardworking mother of 2 kids who choose to work outside country to support them and provide everything for them .. Winning this kind of gift for my kids and family will be a huge blessing for us this new year because all i want and wish last christmas is to be more attach and have good communication with them while im far and working for them .. Thank You steemit and @dobartim for giving me a chance to win this prize ! to god be the glory !

Good bless you

thank you so much sir ! to god be the glory !

you are very kind hearted and generous man
God bless you sir

Thanks you

Hello @dobartim,
Thanks for this great competition!
also, I will support another computer:) it depends on the participants.

Thank you my friend

oh mu friend @dobartim , you're doing great. I wish you success in this project. You deserve a lot of respect.

Thank you

Wow.. God bless you and replenish you. I have donated the little I can.

interesting post

I donate my all life to my people and other I won't work for them and my family I work part time full time both 24/7 just for others....
Becoz one day we all will die and all I want is blessing from others
GOD BLESS us all

Weldone for the good works, God bless you
This is heart touching

Follow me back, and help up vote my post

Love your message through this project. Best of luck.

nice poste thanks

Dear its a great idea but shy just only laptop we can donate food as well there are millions of people who need food and support. I dont have anyone to give laptop to them but yes i will participate ro provide food to them or some blankets so at least they can sleep well in winter nights.
if you guys allow me to participate for donating good and stuff for kerping them warm will be much appreciated.

nice post thanks