You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #10 - last 24 Hours

in #donation6 years ago (edited)

8DE4F6B8-A7CD-4A87-918A-8C3D2ADB3978.jpeg
Hello Mr @dobartim I am hari sharma .I am 17 years old boy from Nepal .Nepal is an developing country with big unemployment problem and poverty .My father is an retired cook .He worked for 15 years in japan and he retired two years ago.My Mother is HouseWife.Currently the only income source for my family is animal husbandry(One Cow).It helps us to make about 10,000 NPR(100$) a month.My sister is also applying for Australia.Now the responsibility of increasing the family income is on my arms .If i couldn’t Prove my dad that I can earn Online then after some years forcefully I will also have to leave my country .Like every Nepali Youth I don’t want to leave my country in search of job.I want to earn on my own soil.My first Plan is to earn some investment money(Approx 30000$) Through Steemit.and Invest It to open a Gaming Parlor.

I came to know about steemit last year when bitcoin was trending everywhere.Currently I am blogging through an iphone 4 That my dad bought for me while returning from japan.If i could get the laptop then it will help me for researching and make quality Content.

So Mr @dobartim I would like to nominated myself for this competition.I may not win the competition but you can help me by upvoting my post this Will passively help me to earn .I know that there are many people who deserve this prize than me ,Anyway May the needy wins .PEACE