I need financial help!

in #donation7 years ago

Sorry for not posting in awhile but this is why:

help-and-support.png

So when I started this blog I had recently became unemployed. Since then I have been trying to odd jobs like Android software repairs, yard work, and anything I can find on Craigslist for immediate income.

I am also applying all over the country, United States of America, with my bachelor's degree in human resources. Unfortunately this hasn't been enough and I have recently fallen $400 USD short for rent, my rent is $1000 a month, and this is after exhausting all local options of assistance.

I'm going to leave my Bitcoin address and ask that you all could be so kind to donate to it or to send me Steem. If you would like to send anything or including words of encouragement they are more than welcome @kassimbass on all major social media like Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

Bitcoin: 157dr179SzBX8VedHCsCubfnrj98CE3YPu

Sort:  

I will but i m in short more than you , try to steemit for few months i hope you will get some rewards from here best of luck bro

Keep pushing, you'll get to where you want to be

Welcome to Steemit!

Good luck with your rent, have upvoted you ✌️

Rite now i can just upvote to you and that i did sorry i couldnt more

That's a nice gesture. I'll do the same. This way we'll enable him to help himself powering up here on Steemit, instead of just contributing a one time donation.

To be frank im about to powerdown to cash out my steem. I need every last dollor i can get because rent is late and I need to pay it asap.

I do think all will be okay in the long, and the steem community is here for you brother. I see you have made some outstanding content. I'll support you. Think positive and positive thing will surely come. :)

Nice information. Good job in steemit

Wow @kassimbass great job 👍.I have followed you and upvoted

interesting post!

Hey! I see you have been on steemit for some time now so thanks for finally sharing with us. Have an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.