Still need financial help please I beg anyone that can spare $700 USD I'm about to loose my place

in #donation7 years ago (edited)

I'm severley struggling to pay bills right now specifically rent. Anything you are willing tto offer would be greatly appreciated.

The total amount that is past due and must be payed is $665.

Im writing this post to ask those that have benifitted from Steem if you could please give back yo those who are strugleing. Out of my almost 3000 followers only about 40 look at a post that i submit and then made only 5 on average comment. So those of you that do see this post olease atleast donate $5 USD I am truely strugling 100% and i really have no option but to hooe for a job or ask for assistance.

Please ask ANY question you may have.

Sort:  

that's very sad dude

You are welcome to follow me on YouTube as well as here, I make a nice amount of extra income selling thrifted items on ebay...how much I make depends on how much I work it and what cool stuff I find...I Vlog the hauls & Solds and the journey on YouTube... you don't even need money to start, sell stuff from around your home or ask friends & Fam to donate items, List It, Sell it, repeat :)

Yeah I've been wondering about that thanks for the suggestions.

You probably know it yourself - people don't trust you if you say I need money without any proof. Maybe you are or maybe not.

Like I stated if your truely willing to donate then I can show proof no problem but im not going to post my personal information for all to see.