You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally... Meeting a goal

in #donation4 years ago

I wonder if a battery operated rechargeable air conditioner would work for you? Then you could still be cool when the electricity was out. I have never used one, but they are not too expensive and Amazon sells several different models. Maybe you could find one that is allowed to be shipped. https://coolsummertips.com/cooler60.html?gclid=Cj0KCQjwvIT5BRCqARIsAAwwD-SaE5IfKhQuffyD3dVVmi4_031aGbC-BsO2OTbPJhDpw0SRN16K2K0aAg4LEALw_wcB

Sort:  

I have never seen one of these. But they look great and very practical

I have thought of ordering one for myself. They do sound practical if they work as they claim they do.

If it looks really good. Sometimes I say that I would love to be able to order some things on amazon! I know that someday things will improve for me

Maybe there is somewhere else you can order one from.

Maybe ... Maybe I think what I do here at Hive will try to bring it together and be able to buy an air conditioner.

I hope so and that will be great if you continue to have electricity!

I think the issue of light is something that we will not know will happen sometimes here everything is so uncertain. But I think I can do my best these months and maybe I can buy the air conditioner