You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #5

in #donation6 years ago

This is incredible from you Sir @dobartim. I want to appreciate your help to steemit blogging. Your really are God sent.

I was introduced to steemit recently, last month to be precise sir. Since then. I've not been able to make much posts. This is because I have no phone due to my spoilt phone to come online with. Actually, I pay a fee in a business center where I get to use their computers to be able to a post.

I have a desire to grow in this network and follow in your guidelines in the steemit school, have really heard so much about steemit school. I can't wait to join you guys if I come on board. I pray I benefit from your generosity..
FB_IMG_15231322492003982.jpg

Sort:  

We win together, Welcome to Steem Schools