Sort:  

To me the only beautiful thing that happened today was the Brazil victory against Costa Rica.

You got a 19.21% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @discernente!


To use this service send a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.
Low Minimum Bids!
Increase Your Rep!
Draw Attention To your Post.
Earn Passive Income By Delegating SP to the Bot.
Overbid Protection
Voting processed every 2.4h (2,880 blocks).
@t50 follows all followers!


Invest and earn daily by delegating to the bot.


If you do not want to receive upvotes from @t50 you can ask to be blacklisted by replying to this comment.

I can give you larger investors some actionable idea's to grow steems value. I accept crypto.

lol I should try that line next time I interview at a large company, reminds me of this

https://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2v6749

Lol. The irony

I feel like I got beat up with a shovel.

Have a beer..or 3, and put Samaritans on speed dial....you'll get through this my friend :-)

This is how i feel

Hhhh I love it 😍

lolllll he didnt for one second even try and catch himself or break that fall...I can relate.

Looked like the guy became an ostrich there for a second, putting his head into the sand.

I think I'm in an abusive relationship with crypto.

You think this was bad? I call BTC @ 500-1,000 USD.


Join me in my struggle with alcohol addiction

I don't know what to say I'm trying to say with a song .

@berniesanders, I miss your crypto charts - the best on this space

Can you chart another a b c dildo chart? let's show this people how to move from green to red lol

I'm sure I can whip something together later today!

I miss it too!!! good lord what was that guy doing charts every few hrs every single day !!!!!

Buy high and keep HODLing, right?

Who cares? Argentina got knocked out of the world cup. Life is good lol :-)
Second reason to be cheerful, haejins earnings are trashed...
Its a great time to be alive !

Trend this post @berniesanders just do it, cos you can lol

They can beat Nigeria and make bets for the victory of Iceland against Croatia to pass the next round...

Because some fuckin game is more important than our money...

It is a bit frustrating. It has been weeks that we didnt see the light :(

It is a bit frustrating

Understated calm we are happy to hear :-)

If BTC goes down $ 5000 the nightmare could be acomplished

Buy in the hype and sell in the dip. Its fun they said.

I think steem dollars will rise to 13 USD! (And the one who had once predicted this would be mourning now!)

its 1 dollar now!!!!

1$... god... I am making loss every day... I did wrong with my investments...

I feel fine!
Everything is alright.
..
No, don't look down there!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stockholm_syndrome

Stockholm syndrome
Stockholm syndrome is a condition that causes hostages to develop a psychological alliance with their captors as a survival strategy during captivity. These feelings, resulting from a bond formed between captor and captives during intimate time spent together, are generally considered irrational in light of the danger or risk endured by the victims. Generally speaking, Stockholm syndrome consists of "strong emotional ties that develop between two persons where one person intermittently harasses, beats, threatens, abuses, or intimidates the other." The FBI's Hostage Barricade Database System shows that roughly eight percent of victims show evidence of Stockholm syndrome.
It was formally named in 1973 when four hostages were taken during a bank robbery in Stockholm, Sweden.

A fun guy like you makes this place worth it.

I believe in Crypto and Steemit til our last breathe..... Strive for Greatness....

Haha i am getting rekt...

Just patience, it's just an emotion manipulation.
As it been said, what's going up .....must have to come down... BUT...but...the same goes for the opposite... which goes down, it must also go up.

It could be worse, we could all have bought Jerrycoins!

Focus not on USD value but how many units you have. It will make sense when the "reset" happens..

Who cares when I have bull run to prepare for. Up Nigeria

It is a bad nightmare and can only hope to be over soon 🔜

Crypto tading can give a handful of money but it can also lead u to destroy your everything

You got a 46.73% upvote from @upme thanks to @ngc! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

and why that picture of despair?
You should use an image most appropriate

it's nice to now people can still smile

The memes in this comment section are pretty much the highlight of my day so far.

Just another day in paradise I tell ya! :D

We can only wait and believe!

Haha, those tags....

buenos estoy triste por esta semana sangrienta en el mundo de las crypto pero invirtiendo mas y massss