My Drawing for Doodle Doodledayeo Round No 6

in #doodleon7 years ago

 Helooowww


Dearest Steemians:)

I hope you all are fine & well...:)


Here is my 5th entry for doodle doodledayeo drawing contest part 6 


Just took me 15 minutes to complete my doodle drawing..

My Simple doodle imagination inspired by 3 words Fox , Clever and Cold...

So in this doodle drawing image....,,

One little & innocent kid is crying because some time before, A clever fox snatched his ice-cream from his hand about 2 minutes ago and the kid is feeling so sad and crying because of this clever act done by this clever fox..

And some far away the clever fox is so enjoying to eating this yummy ice-cream & eating obsessively this ice-cream ..

Here is some pictures of my drawing process...

First I drew roughly sketch with simple pencil

 

 

 

After that I used by black pointer and color pencils to highlighted my drawing... 

And its Final Completed 


 

Let me know what you think about my doodle drawing..

Hope @opheliafu you'll like my doodle drawing...

 Too participate in your doodle contest always gives me so pleasure:) 

Keep up your good work..

Your feedback always needed..


Thanks 

Sort:  

You have to be careful around those ice cream loving foxes kid!
A great doodle @anvesha! Thank you for bringing such fun to round 6!

I m Feeling sad for this innocent kid whose ice-cream has been hunted by this clever & smart Fox...
Thanks for liking my doodle imagination @opheliafu

This post has received a 0.59 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @anvesha. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness