Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 16

in #doodleon6 years ago

Hello dear friend @opheliafu, as always a pleasure to participate in your #Doodle Doodledayeo raund 16 contest, my favorite! This time with the keywords:"Rabbit, Time, Flowers."

I will explain to you quickly the step by step of my tender drawing.

Step #1: Make a sketch of the drawing that came to mind at the time

Step #2: I draw with crayons, chalk the bunny.

Step #3 gave him a little shade and that's it. I hope you like it..


I am dianaisisg

Sort:  

Lovely doodling for this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, such a sweet rabbit. I hope you enjoyed making it, thank you for sharing it with us!

Oww, he's very cute. Mine does not look tender.

Magnificent drawing, the one you made. I congratulate you and wish you luck in the contest. Greetings and fraternal embraces.

a nice drawing, I wish you luck!

Buenas noches, magnifico tu dibujo, suerte en el concurso

Bello tu dibujo amiga, espero logres mucho en el concurso, exitos

Bonito dibujo @dianaisisg. Te felicito y te deseo suerte en el concurso. Saludos.

Gracias, vi el tuyo tambien esta precioso.

Hermoso dibujo amiga, mucho exito en tu participación!