Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 19

in #doodleon6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friend @opheliafu, in what I discovered the 3 secret words, immediately came to mind a cucu clock, here I show you the step by step of my drawing.


Step #1: perform a graphite boseto.


Step #2: color my drawing with markers and wooden pencils.


Step #3: Finish coloring and finishing with chalk, apply a filter with an application of my picart phone.

I hope you like it, I bid you goodbye @dianaisisg.

Sort:  

Wooaoooooo!!! Precioso! Me encantó! tiene un aire antiguo muy lindo! : )

Gracias amiga, suerte para ti tambien en el concurso.

A truly glorious clock! Thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, great doodling!

Thank you friend @opheliafu pleased to draw for your contest.

Me gusto
Mucho tu trabajo , muy colorido y muy buen realizado . Felicitaciones

Gracias, saludos.

Dibujas muy bonito, te felicito. Feliz tarde.

Que hermoso dibujo, es alegre y con una hermosa combinación de colores.

Congratulations @dianaisisg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!