Doodle Doodledayeo round 14 challenge/ My Entry

in #doodleon6 years ago

.

Hello steemit's friends, hello my dear @opheliafu, thank you for this contest is one of my favorites. my #doodle call it dancing ducks under the rain.

I mainly made a graphite biscuit of the drawing, and used crayons, chalk and markers for its elaboration

I am @dianaisisg

Sort:  

Fun doodling for this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, thank you for sharing it with us!
Have you posted your link here: https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/doodle-doodledayeo-round-14-challenge

very nice drawing luck in the contest.@dianaisisg

Que bello!!!, tienes muchísimo talento!!. Que tengas mucho éxito en el concurso! besos

What a cute cheerful duck dancing in the rain.

Muy coqueta tu pata amiga, me gusta mucho tu arte. Suerte en el concurso