Doodle Doodledayeo round 15 challenge

in #doodleon6 years ago
Hello friend @opheliafu. Here's my #doodleon (garden, key, secret) for your contest, I'll tell you this time I wanted to make a secret garden above the sky, from the stress of the city.

Step #1 I made a sketch of what I wanted to express in the comfort of my home.

Step #2 begins to cholera with chalk, maecadores and crayons.

Step #3 this way I was jejeje, I relaxed so much doing this drawing that I forgot to take pictures...

I hope you like it.

@dianaisisg

Sort:  

How creative you are! Great post

Excelente amiga. Me gusta mucho esta entrega. Éxitos.

Me gusto mucho tu dibujo suerte.

Gracias amigo ..participa!!

This is such a cool design, and the kind of garden i would like to escape too!
Thank you for sharing your doodle drawing with us!

Gracias.. Son tan gratificante tus concursos, me encantan.

What a good drawing friend.. success in the contest ..

gran post

Beautiful drawing, good luck in the contest.

Te felicito amiga. Muy buena participación en el reto. Saludos y abrazos fraternos.