Sort:  

Loving the texture of the little ducks. So FLUFFEH

hehe Thx Hannah, ducks are cutee

it still has the touch of punies
XD luv it!

Punie visited them lol xD Thanks @shuazir

Lovely animation 🐥

Thank you! They are gifs from lots of pictures :D

wow awesome... really loved it:)

Thank you! I'm happy you loved it ;D

So adorable ^_^
Good luck with the conest!

Thank you very much! 😊

Very cute!!! Love the splashy water and the transparent umbrella. And the overall "painted" look.

Thanks! hehe I love transparent umbrella ^^

This is an amazing doodle, and it is great to see the process of how it was made. Thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, it's great to have you on board.

Thanks, glad to be on board! :D
It seems that each challenge you've been getting a lot more entries, congrats!

OMG0SHHH! It is so adorableeee! My doodling skills are very basic, matchless to your standards of creativity. Keep going! :D

Thank you so much for your kind comments @heartscally
I believe there are no standards in creativity, everyone is creative in their own way, like my lecturer said, creativity is not just limited to arts but used in our everyday life :D

Oh my goodness! This is so sweet and beautiful. A contemporary version of the vintage feel. I LOVE it!

I love vintage stuff 💗 Thanks for checking out ;D

thats some great work work!! keep it up!

Will do ;D Thank you!

Cool work! I'll keep my fingers crossed for you in this contest ;)

Aww Thankss! 👊

Me encanta este concurso, tu dibujo es hermoso.
Varias veces he participado, creo que lo volveré ha hacer.
Saludos.

sí, es un buen concurso, me divertí dibujándolos. ¡Gracias!

OMG! So cuteee!!

Thank youu :)

Very nice picture! :3

Thank you! :3

Congratulations to get a second prize in a steemit cartoon contest.i would like to try it next time. I followed you.:)

Thank you! yes you should participate :)

This is very cute, did you use Photoshop to make this? :) Helen

Thank you @helenmunch! yes I use photoshop for this :D