Doodle Doodledayeo 14: A Girl and Her Ducks

in #doodleon6 years ago

ducksmall.jpg

I love @opheliafu's Doodle Doodledayeo contest.

What they do is choose three random words and ask participants to draw something inspired by those words.

This week? The words were rain, duck, and umbrella.

I decided that I wanted to go whimsical, so I took a page out of E. H. Shepard's illustrations of A. A. Milne's original masterpiece series, Winnie the Pooh.

My process

duck1.jpg

duck2.jpg

duck3.jpg

duck4.jpg

ducksmall.jpg

Thank you for reading!!

Subscribe

Be sure to check out the latest Forks cryptocurrency news.

Sort:  

I'm a big fan of A. A. Milne's Winnie the Pooh, and that was what first came to my mind when I saw this. Great doodling for this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge, thank you for sharing it with us!

A very cute scene :) i love ducks