Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 16: Pendulum

in #doodleon6 years ago

Hello Friends of Steemit! </ h3> </ center>

This time I bring you an original drawing that I called "Pendulum Clock" for the contest proposed by @opheliafu
The placement of the elements of nature such as flowers and a rabbit

! [reloj2.jpg] () </ h3> </ center>

First I was drawing the clock with a pencil and visualizing which were the designs that I would place it. After I switched to an ink and then I put the colors corresponding to the wood and to give effect to the metal and glass

! [reloj1.jpg] ()

Finalized Drawing </ h3> </ center>

! [reloj3.jpg] ()

I had a lot of fun doing this drawing. I hope to see the drawings of all Until my next publication

! [firma.jpg] ()

Sort:  

The time never fail

Hello, I love your work, you have my vote! I'm waiting for your support https://steemit.com/doodleon/@noteswill/doodle-doodledayeo-round-16-we-are-late

Thank you. With pleasure

Nice idea - tick-tock, tick-tock,, thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge

I like to participate and see the art of all