Doodletrends Drawing Contest 59: Ninja Character

Hello Steemians and Doodletrendistas,

Happy Monday, we continue with the 59th round of Doodletrends Drawing Contest. Our theme is Ninja Character which makes this yet again another character design task. Below is the reference photo that I drew for this round. Quickly done in 8 minutes.
ninja cat.png

Here are the usual rules:

Create a doodle using the given theme
Digital or traditional art
Limit your time from 5 to 15 minutes
Anyone can join
Use hashtag #doodletrends
Contest is good until post payout
No need to upvote or resteem

I had removed the twist for this and the upcoming contests. I am still planning to do it in the future because it was fun and engaging.

Prize

I will choose the entry that I like best and will send 0.250 steem.

I can't wait to see what you can create so what are you waiting for? Grab your drawing tools and start doodling. Enjoy and have fun.

Thank you for dropping by,
@steempampanga