Day 4 - @dosdudes giving away 10 share of SBI. Go find a new user you want to win some shares!

in #dosdudes6 years ago

Keep these posts rolling. Check out our Logo. It has the wording "turning minnows into whales". Time to start working on that a little harder.

dosdudesshoes500.png

We are giving away 10 share of @steembasicincome!

How do you enter?

  1. Comment with the name of a user that has less that 200 SP and you feel creates quality consistent content.
  2. HAS TO BE SOMEONE YOU WERE NOT FOLLOWING BEFORE TODAY.

That is it!!

We will select the winner and send 3 share of @steembasicincome to you and 7 shares to the user your sponsored. Upped the shares for the commentor because you have to go find someone new today.

We really do want to change some lives. You do not need to upvote to enter but it helps us do more giveaways! We are planning on running these giveaways for the next 10 days and if we have enough steem we will continue to run them regularly. We have been blessed to have some good support and lots of shares of SBI. Our posts are generating some good steem right now and its time to give more back.

Don't worry all you @steemmonster fanatics.... we are still going to be running tons of those giveaways too!! So keep stopping by and making sure you stay up to date with all our posts. Help us grow and we will do our best to make it worth your time.

Bonus: We will randomly upvote 1-3 comments at 100%.

Sort:  

Hello there!

I've just started following @patschwork and I believe this Steemian has the quality standards you're looking for. She also has less than 200 SP. So I obviously want to nominate @patschwork!

Your odds of winning are looking good right now! 😂 good luck.

Ah ah. Indeed. 😉

What a nice surprise, I'm honored. Thanks a lot, @trincowski!

You're welcome! I had already landed on one of your posts but I only started following you now. Keep up with the awesome posts!

Greetings!

I noticed the works of @cinema613. A new steemian posting original artwork. I nominate @cinema613.

@manoldonchev and @cinema610 your shares have been sent over. Awesome work @cinema613. We gave you some upvotes as well. good luck.

Thanks for your help! That is a pleasant surprise.

Hello all,

I'd like to recommend @neyda1975 she's a good eco-writer.

Regards

@lilar292 . He is new and looks like he will be posting more forward

Hi there!

Thanks to this contest I was lucky to find this user that I'm going to nominate. He is a rocker like me (which is always a nice thing), and he has less that 200 SP. The user is @josech

Good vibes~

Hello sir @dosdudes. I have follow Mr. @khaimi. I believed and nominated him like you looking for. And I think his post is good content because inspiring us the new steemian. I see his SP only 140. Thanks sir and God Bless You

@vimukthi is working for a new community which will curate good posts.