WTF This Ancient Lina Rekt SumiYa Invoker Mid, Right Click Build Epic Gameplay 7.15 Dota 2

in #dota2 • 6 years ago

Contest link: https://staging.busy.org/@dota2plays/1-immortal-to-win-per-video

🚨 WARNING: If you don't have a Busy/Steemit account, click here.
It can take between 24h to a week to get validated, do it fast!
And SAVE THE PASSWORD THEY GIVE YOU or your account will be lost forever.

Sort:  

This Sumiya fans need to stop. Its very funny to see that they cant accpet that Sumiya have bad plays sometimes.

Congratulation you won the immortal! Please send me your steam trading link so I can send it to you!

Its actually 11:45 here.
Gotta sleep now. I might dream about this

Hey dude, there is a problem: I can't trade something with you, can you check your steam profile please? Might be privacy settings or smth else.

@Dota2Plays Its probably because I only activated my steam guard recently. I guess it take 15 days.
Im sorry for the problem but if you wouldnt mind. Maybe you can send the item on May 26. I will also check my privacy settings.

 6 years ago (edited) 

Alright will do! If i forget, send me a private message on youtube explaining me the situation :)

Thanks for your concern. I really appreciate it =)

@dota2plays My account is available now, you can send the prize. Im very excited!!! Im Thank you very much! and sorry for the trouble.

Gameplay by lina Is VERY Cool!

Lina is very cool

 6 years ago (edited) 

That was a very good gameplay by Lina starting from the beginning unto the end!! But is it really sumiya? Because I didn't see any formidable combos used by the invoker? Just asking

Lina's gameplay is very impressive.

Nice game !

Every video youve done is very well made! Nice job, cheers mate

Love seeing riki's get destroyed, brings a very large smile to my face

Thats a very good Lina, he zone him out in early game very nice

That Nyx played very well too

I love when a hero spammer (Sumiya, Attacker, badman) gets owned like that, its very funny xD

Very ez

Very nice game play by luna but its doeant look like a pro play though hmnnn

Dota2 plays videos very satisfying.

I get a very big boner seeing invokers get sh-rekt

very nice game

This Lina sure is very talented

Very many people have good skill, they just need to polish it a bit to shine

Lina is a very great hero this patch.

Lina is very strong late game with all her spamming abilities and fast attack speed.

Lina is one of the very first heroes to come in dota 2.

Lina is very easy to play with. I really recommend her for new players.

Dota2Plays is a very great and unique dota 2 channel.

Man, I love the editing. Very Neat and Smooth.

I love your into man, very good quality.

This Lina is very good! Rekts Sumiya at mid.

Sumiya has some bad matches too. But tbh he is a very good player at invoker.

Very cool videos made by very cool channel.

And this Anti-Sumiya fans need a chill pill. You guys are very salty.

Why does the Dota 2 Community very toxic?

Your videos are very entertaining.

Very great video, want to win this one.

Lina is a very strong hero in early game or even in late game.

I am very excited on the results. I hope I win this one.

This Ancient is very good, he needs to be in divine.

Very quality video. Thanks for giving us video everyday.

Soometimes, Sumiya is bad at his matches. But he is actually very good.

Those Laguna Blades are just very cool!!!

The editing is very Good. So flawless.

Man if this lina is my enemy in mid. I would totally lose. Very aggresive LMAO

Im very hopeful that I can win this one. I hope you will pick on busy.

The chances of winning is very low but still I will try to win.

I have been in this channel for a very long time. I will support for a very longer time.

Very good immortal. Hope to win this one.

I am like half of the comments in Busy. I hope this increases the chances of winning. Very Excited now.