You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Copaiba Success Stories

in #doterra7 years ago

"So here is my story: I have arthritis in my hips, chronic headaches & migraines, Chronic Fatigue Syndrome and Fibromyalgia. So I generally have pain every single day. I take Frankincense under the tongue every day, LLV, Deep Blue Polyphenols on bad days and Peppermint & PastTense go everywhere with me.

I started taking 2 drops of Copaiba under my tongue in the morning and in the evening a little over 3 weeks ago. Originally I didn't notice anything significant, as I was just rushing through life after convention ... until I missed a day (I had left my oil bag at home ugg) on the second week. The following day I woke up so inflamed I could hardly get out of bed. Unfortunately that happened 2 times.

Needless to say, I have now added Copaiba to my go everywhere pocket in my purse along with Peppermint & PastTense. I am amazed at the anti-inflammatory properties and the pain relief Copaiba offers. 💕Loving Copaiba 💕

I have also added it to my breathing treatment routine for asthma and am seeing a huge difference."