Download Dodgeball Duel Mod APK - Unlimited Mod - Money Mod

in #download5 years ago (edited)

Go look at the reviews for their other game, paper io 2. They take payments to remove ads, then don't and the developer ignores all contracts about the issue. Don't attempt any microtransactions with this developer--Voodoo games will happily defraud you of your money.
Dodgeball Duel Mod APK
learnbabbel.com
Guys don't spend money on Voodoo apps. I paid €4,19 to remove the adds on Paper.io 2 and they screwed me and kept spamming apps Dodgeball Duel Mod APK.

Dodgeball Duel Mod APK

If you already spent money on their apps you can get a refund through this link:

https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/7205930

the game its self is fun, graphics are great, while I understand the need for ads they seem to be excessive and you can't exit out of them after 10 seconds like you can on some games so, for this reason, I will soon be deleting the game.

Hey yeah since I can't find a way to email you guys on your web site, or get a response from messaging you. I guess I'll just comment on every single one of your posts.
I paid four an ad-free game (Paper.io 2). Yyeeaahh still getting banner ads, and pop up ads! If you care about your customers, your products, and your companies reputation! I'd suggest you need to either fix the problem or reimburse me my $4 Dodgeball Duel Mod APK.

Download Dodgeball Duel Mod APK
OMG, My joy and happiness have been so much so I just want to testify of what Dr ISI has done for me. All hope was gone; I didn’t believe when a friend told me Dr ISI can help me get my ex wife back and he really did. I