Sort:  

Low effort post. Downvoted.

https://peakd.com/hive-193552/@gregory-f/actifit-gregory-f-20200428t043134581z

What's the difference between this and my post?

Is it less effort if I don't write a post in English?

Look mate, what do you want me to tell you? @gregory-f has just got it. Hes got that spark, that spazam. You know what I mean? Just look at him. Hes 6.2 feet 210 pounds. Dude take a look at his waist in inches!! LOOK AT THAT!! I can't downvote Greg.

You just don't have what it takes to make it in the actfit business. Alright? Try something else. Why not post pictures of leaves and sunsets and shit with motivation quotes or something? I don't know.

Sorry man, it's nor personal, I'm just being honest.

@christosthegreek
Are you saying that I didn't post the photos was a little less effort?

If I registered any pictures, did I make a lot of effort?

I had a little look at your blog. I want to help you. I'm your side.

Here's what you gotta do: You gotta chill man. Get mellow. You know what I mean?

Why not tell us how you're going. What's been going on over there? How's the old lady treating ya? What did you have for dinner? Shit like that.

You're too wound up. You're all stressed out. Losing your shit at @gregory-f What the hell did the Gregster ever do to you? Personally, I think you owe Greg an apology.

Alright? Just chill.

@christosthegreek

Ok,I see your opinion about my post.

I'm not blaming you, I just wanna know why downvote my post.

But other guys don't explain to downvote my post.