Request to downvote some steemain like @chetanpadliya

in #downvote6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends. I'm @sammu. I'm new to Steemit if you don't believe me please check my profile I joined June 2018. I have a blog and i share a lot of information about food on the blog. I really interested share some tasty food from my own experience in Steemit. @chetanpadliya he is a culprit he really wants to earn himself. So he is ready to block my new account with his Steem power please also check that he down vote for my article. If i'm wrong first he gives a message like "It was wrong so change or delete it or don't post like this it affects your post something blah blah blah". But he doesn't do anything like that, directly down vote my all post with their 100% $0.18. My account reputation was totally affected (25) to (16)and my also post will be hide.Ican't do anything because i'm new user, i haven't enough steem power. So, please stay away like this guys. I'm also flag @chetanpadliya. Save your score from this bastard Be Aware guys... if you approve my opinion down vote him and save other guys who wants to earn on steemit. If you doubt on me please check my account. Thank you guys...