You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎈DownVote-Bots | Strange Times On Steemit 🤷‍♂️ [eng/deu]

in #downvote6 years ago

I wouldn't worry about it, the flags were from the Steemit Defense League, a group of 15 accounts with almost no SP. They were created because the owner got flagged for spam and plagiarism, and started to lash out at anyone who commented or upvoted abusereports who was flagging her.

The flags are so small a thousand of them barely is over $1. That being said, I wrote a post about it where they are now dead as their delegation has been removed.

Sort:  

Thank you for your information and commitment. I am glad that someone is taking care of it ☺️🎈

But like me, you've probably forgotten someone:
F294FFEC-ADC8-4F9D-9A7A-5F3B41493072.jpeg 💁🏼‍♂️😉

That’s not the same group of accounts. I really wouldn’t worry about a 2/10th of a cent flag.