You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you may be getting downvoted

in #downvotes5 years ago (edited)

Just a quick primer and comparison of two users - yourself and ladybug:

I'm using VESTS as the charted Y axis figure, and the number is the top level post count for the month.

It seems your VESTS haven't really grown since the spikes earlier in the year, but your post count is also quite low.

And ladybug, if she continues to be active seems to be benefiting from the EIP.

The VESTS will also include bidbot sends (and votes), and so only you will know if those should be factored in to a given month or not.

I will try to gather some data that shows the effect over a wide spread of the community.

Sort:  

Yes, thank you for the extra effort here @abh12345. My focus is on the EIP's effect on the future of us all here on the Steem blockchain. Not my own account, as I have chosen (for now, at least) to reduce the time I have invested into it ...

I understand.

It's on the list of things to do :)