You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts on downvotes for adjustment of rewards

in #downvoteslast year (edited)

I issued a single DV on this post, on the basis of disagreement on rewards, as I didn't see any value on the post.

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@chloem/how-to-write-a-lot-of-content

But I asked a question 6 days back if you see in the comments. 4 days there was no response. Then I issued a DV. Immediate response on a leo thread and on the post. But by whom? Not chloem, but by someone called v10r8! :)

Damn, you forgot to switch your log-in profile! LOL

Shame shame......farming wasn't enough. Multi-account farming was necessary.

I still haven't nuked the account. I trust, community will.

Here is another alt

https://peakd.com/@asteroids/posts

based on a reasonable guess, and HBD transfer from the wallet

Sort:  

ugh looks like he accidentally logged into another sock tho, lol

LOL, the risk of sockpuppeting, one mistake and you have immutable evidence against you and you ruin your reputation and future income source.

Hopefully it's dealt with and they do a better job at vetting curators in the future.

I am not sure, if it is dealt with or not. So I like to add this to the list.

Leo Finance curations is an easy farm since it has become an automated, rogue curation trail despite being used by circle-j**king team.

@onealfa.leo
Since I see that already disagreed with rewards on "chloem", would you like to help with reward disagreement on these?

@asteroids
@v10r8

And there is a 4th one that @acidyo mentioned.

Thank you :-)