You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing downvote control tool, an open source downvote tool

in #downvotes5 years ago (edited)

Don't worry, I was just joking. I was pissed that u were adding to the nonsense against me by advertising that flag curation trail that fucking defaults on my posts! So give me a break, flags are serious business! I am the wrong guy to flag! If you keep flagging me I will keep sending mean messages like that! k and flagg you with all my power with your tool, & idk!

Sort:  

The trail doesn't default on anyone, it's up to you to configure however you want. And I didn't decide to downvote you, I am trailing abuse fighting initiatives that downvoted you. If you convince them not to downvote you, then I won't downvote as well (since I'm trailing).

And in any case, I am not trailing steemcleaners anymore so perhaps you won't recieve my downvotes