You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts on downvotes for adjustment of rewards

in #downvoteslast year

You can also look at Dan, Dan alts, most part of Dan delegations and so on. He is doing good in projects and no one want to mess with him because of that and because his power due the stake and influence in others but I'm free and use to talk if I think something is not ok (of course I not always right and my opinions are my opinions), and in this case I think he could do much better where it concerned to curation. Of course is his stake and he should do what we want with his stake, like I do with mine. But he personally could do better in curation. There are a kind of circle voting over there and it's not necessary, all could benefit with better curation, even him.